The Prince Charles Cinema

Longlegs

  • 2024
  • 101mins
  • USA
  • (15)
  • Horror / Thriller
Directed by Osgood Perkins Starring Maika Monroe, Nicolas Cage, Blair Underwood

FBI Agent Lee Harker is assigned to an unsolved serial killer case that takes an unexpected turn, revealing evidence of the occult. Harker discovers a personal connection to the killer and must stop him before he strikes again.

Monday 15th July
Tuesday 16th July
Wednesday 17th July
Thursday 18th July
Friday 19th July
Sunday 21st July
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July
Thursday 25th July
Friday 26th July
Saturday 27th July
Sunday 28th July
Monday 29th July
Tuesday 30th July
Wednesday 31st July
Thursday 1st August